Friday, May 04, 2007

Ice Man returns

Percy Robert Miller, better known as "Da Ice Cream Man," aka, "Ghetto Bill," aka, Master P, has announced that he will re-release his album "Ghetto D", in a 10th Anniversary Edition. This is the album that gave the world "Make 'em Say Uhhh," along with "Weed and Money," and of course, the title track. The 1997 LP sold over 3 million copies at last count. The 10th Anniversary Edition will include four bonus tracks that were previously unreleased. 
Ghetto D: 10th Anniversary Edition will be released on May 8th thru Capitol/Priority/No Limit Records.
Disc 1: Original Ghetto D
 1. Ghetto D w/ C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker
 2. Let’s Get ‘Em w/ Mystikal, Silkk the Shocker
 3. I Miss My Homies w/ Pimp C, Silkk the Shocker
 4. We Riders w/ Mac
 5. Throw ‘Em Up w/ Kane & Abel
 6. Tryin 2 Do Something w/ Fiend, Mac
 7. Plan B w/ Mia X
 8. Weed & Money w/ Silk the Shocker
 9. Captain Kirk w/ Fiend, Silkk the Shocker
10. Stop Hatin w/ Fiend, Silkk the Shocker
11. Eyes On Your Enemies w/ Silkk the Shocker
12. Make ‘Em Say Ugh w/ Fiend, Silkk the Shocker
13. Going Through Somethangs w/ Big Ed, Serv-On
14. Only Time Will Tell w/ Mac
15. After Dollars, No Cents w/ Silkk the Shocker
16. Gangstas Need Love w/ Silkk the Shocker
17. Pass Me Da Green w/ C-Murder, Prime Suspect
18. Come And Get Some w/ C-Murder, Prime Suspect
19. Burbons And Lacs w/ Silkk the Shocker, Lil’ Gottie
Disc 2: Previously Unreleased or Unavailable Bonus Tracks
1. Weed & Hennessey w/ C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker
2. Scream (Previously Unreleased) w/ Silkk the Shocker
3. Playa For Life w/ Rappin 4-Tay
4. Make ‘Em Say Ugh (Instrumental)

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails